FEMA Resources

Disaster Recovery Reform Act of 2018

On Oct. 5, 2018, President Trump signed the the Disaster Recovery Reform Act of 2018 into law, these reforms acknowledge the shared responsibility of disaster response and recovery, aim to reduce the complexity of FEMA and build the nation’s capacity for the next catastrophic event.

Disaster Assistance

There are new procedures in place to access your online FEMA assistance account on DisasterAssistance.gov.

 Regional Offices

  • Region I(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)
  • Region II(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands)
  • Region III (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and W. Virginia)
  • Region IV(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, N. Carolina, S. Carolina and Tennessee)
    • Phone: (770) 220-5200
  • Region V (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin)
    • Phone: (312) 408-5500
  • Region VI (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas)
    • Phone: (940) 898-5399
  • Region VII(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska)
    • Phone: (816) 283-7061
  • Region VIII(Colorado, Montana, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Utah and Wyoming)
    • Phone: (303) 235-4800
  • Region IX (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Federated States of Micronesia)
    • Phone: (510) 627-7184
  • Region X (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington)
    • Phone: (425) 487-4600
    • Phone: (907) 271-4300

Propel Insurance


All information was found on the following original sources:



Propel Insurance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *